Theme: Blue and Green Theme: Blue and Green Theme: Red Theme: Green
Font: IncreaseFont: NormalFont: Decrease
Background: 1 Background: 2 Background: 3 
Last Update: 27 May 2017
Version 8.0.1
Our ManagementOur Management

Datu Sajeli Kipli.jpg





YBhg. Datu Sajeli bin Kipli
Chief Executive Officer
sajelik@pelita.gov.my

razali.jpg





Razali Zainudin

Deputy CEO Agro Plantation Sector 
razaliz@pelita.gov.my

Monaliza.jpg





Monaliza Hj. Zaidel

Deputy CEO Properties Sector
monaliza.zaidel@pelita.gov.my

Kamri.jpg Kamri Ramlee
Senior Manager Legal & Secretarial Division 
kamrir@pelita.gov.my

Idris.jpg





Idris Hj Ibrahim
Senior Manager Risk Management Division
idris1@pelita.gov.my

Zaharah.png




Zaharah Hj.Mahdi
Senior Manager Internal Audit Division
zaharahm@pelita.gov.my


Wan Abu Bakar.jpg





Wan Abu Bakar Wan Hamid
Senior Manager Corporate Finance Division
wanabu1@pelita.gov.my

 



Davidran Somasundiram Prakasam
Senior Manager Property Planning & Development Division
davidrsp@pelita.gov.my

 


Haizawati Fadillah Hamzah

Senior Manager Office Administration & Quality Division
haizafh@pelita.gov.my




Bibi Umizah Othman
Ag.Senior Manager Human Resource Division
bibiuo@pelita.gov.my




George Lentton Indang
Ag.Senior Manager Agro Business Division
georgeli@pelita.gov.my

 
Saiful Bahari Amra Ramly

Ag.Senior Manager Corporate Affair Division
saifulb@pelita.gov.my