Theme: Blue and Green Theme: Blue and Green Theme: Red Theme: Green
Font: IncreaseFont: NormalFont: Decrease
Background: 1 Background: 2 Background: 3 
Last Update: 25 Mar 2017
Version 8.0.1
Our ManagementOur Management

Datu Dr Sulaiman Hj Husaini.jpg





YBhg. Datu Dr. Haji Sulaiman bin Haji Husaini
Chief Executive Officer
sulaimh@pelita.gov.my

hasbi.jpg





Haji Hasbi Suhaili 
Deputy CEO Properties Sector
hasbis@pelita.gov.my

razali.jpg





Razali Zainudin
Deputy CEO Agro Plantation Sector 
razaliz@pelita.gov.my

Kamri.jpg

Kamri Ramlee
Senior Manager Legal & Secretarial Division 
kamrir@pelita.gov.my

Idris.jpg





Idris Hj Ibrahim
Senior Manager Risk Management Division
idris1@pelita.gov.my

Monaliza.jpg





Monaliza Hj. Zaidel
Senior Manager Engineering Division
monaliza.zaidel@pelita.gov.my

Zaharah.png





Zaharah Hj.Mahdi
Senior Manager Internal Audit Division
zaharahm@pelita.gov.my

Wan Abu Bakar.jpg




Wan Abu Bakar Wan Hamid
Senior Manager Corporate Finance Division
wanabu1@pelita.gov.my

Haizawati.jpg




Haizawati Fadillah Hamzah
Ag.Senior Manager HR & Administration Division
haizafh@pelita.gov.my




Davidran Somasundiram Prakasam
Senior Manager Property Planning Division
davidrsp@pelita.gov.my





George Lentton Indang
Ag.Senior Manager Agro Business Division
georgeli@pelita.gov.my



 

Saiful Bahari Amra Ramly

Ag.Senior Manager Corporate Affair Division
saifulb@pelita.gov.my